Skip links

The Implant Centre | Dental Clinic | Dr Asmita Unadkat IconThe Implant Centre | Dental Clinic | Dr Asmita Unadkat

202,203 Shiven Square, B/H Sanjeev Kumar Auditorium, Pal, Adajan, Surat, Gujarat 395009

5.0 247 reviews

  • Avatar Ravindra Agrawal ★★★★★ a month ago
    My wife recently underwent a root canal treatment performed by Dr. Asmita Unadkat and her team at The Implant Center and it was truly exceptional. The dental clinic is equipped with state-of-the-art digital tools, which made the entire process incredibly efficient and precise. Dr. Asmita Unadkat utilized advanced imaging technology to accurately diagnose the issue and plan the treatment, ensuring optimal … More results.
    What truly impressed me was the virtually painless process performed with exceptional precision. Dr. Asmita Unadkat and her team used the latest pain management techniques, and my wife experienced minimal discomfort throughout the procedure. Their expertise and gentle approach put us at ease from start to finish.
    Not only was the treatment painless, but the results were outstanding. Thanks to Dr. Asmita's skill and the advanced tools used, My wife now has a healthy tooth without any lingering issues. I'm grateful for the exceptional care I received and highly recommend Dr. Asmita Unadkat (The Implant Center) to anyone in need of advanced dental treatment.
  • Avatar Abhishek Jariwala ★★★★★ in the last week
    I underwent aligner treatment under the care of Dr. Rajvi at The Implant Centre Dental Clinic. Writing this review from Atlanta, United States, after completing 8 months of Dental Illusion Aligner treatment, I'm extremely pleased and satisfied. Their dedication to delivering outstanding results with utmost comfort is commendable. Undoubtedly, the best dental clinic for invisible aligners!
  • Avatar Mishti-sneha Patel ★★★★★ a month ago
    One can not find better dentists than Dr Asmita and Dr Rajvi. I have undergone five root canal treatment of teeth and three tooth removal. Treatment was done in very calm and polite manner, very hygiene clinic with humble staff, painless treatment, high level of professionalism and humble staff. Thanks to these both specialist for perfect suggestions and such calm behaviour.
  • Avatar Shachi Mehta ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Dr. Asmita provided exceptional care and effortlessly resolved my dental issues. Grateful for their outstanding service!
  • Avatar ronak rughani ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    The best clinic for dental treatment in town. You can get all the solutions regarding your dental issues under one roof. Well managed clinic with top end technology and machines. Staff here is so co-operative and friendly. Once you are here you won’t need to take a second opinion.👍
  • Avatar Damyanti Jaldevi ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We had our dental work done in Surat by Dr Asmita and her team. First time when I met her and saw her office I was confident to do my dental work here. Her office is clean and hygiene is very highly kept. I was very impressed by her team Dr Rajvi and Purvi. I would recommend The Implant Centre to anyone seeking the best dental work to visit this clinic. Thank you Dr Asmita and her team for giving me … More and my husband a beautiful smile..to take home to Canada.
  • Avatar vin_me nigam ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Best dental experience with Dr asmita and dr Rajvi. For dental zirconia crowns and root canal treatment. Best dentist in surat. My mother was really happy and satisfied at the age of 70. Thank you
  • Avatar DR. YOGESH JAIN ★★★★★ a month ago
    I recently had my wisdom tooth removed at The Implant Centre dental clinic, and I couldn't be happier with the experience, thanks to Dr. Asmita Unadkat. From the moment I walked into the clinic, the staff was welcoming and made me feel at ease despite my nerves about the procedure.
    Dr. Asmita Unadkat was exceptional throughout the process. She took the time to explain the procedure in detail,
    … More addressing all my questions and concerns, which significantly eased my anxiety. The procedure itself was surprisingly smooth and painless. She was very attentive, regularly checking to ensure I was comfortable and pain-free throughout the session.
    Post-procedure care was also top-notch. Dr. Unadkat provided clear aftercare instructions and was very proactive in following up to check on my recovery. The staff at the clinic were also very helpful, assisting with the paperwork and ensuring I had everything I needed before leaving.
    Overall, my experience at this dental clinic was outstanding and I highly recommend it to anyone needing dental care, especially for something as daunting as wisdom tooth removal. They truly make what could be a stressful experience as comfortable as possible.
  • Avatar Sabir P ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent service. Had implant and crown work carried out by Asmita Unadkat. She was very professional and demonstrated great knowledge and understanding. She genuinely cared about my teeth and wellbeing. The dental treatment was executed very well and in a timely manner. Hardly felt anything. Totally recommend anyone needing treatment to pay Asmita a visit.
  • Avatar Leena Unadkat ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I went to the implant centre for my Dental Implant treatment, considering the fact treatment was for three months and with multiple sittings, the team has treated me with very polite way, they are very gentle and caring, Dr Asmita is very humble and make sure things are getting done according to the best possible way! Best part was Implant Clinic has their own Dental Scanner so for a people who are … More very skeptical about gagging issues it has added advantage. Very lively environment with all anxiety reducing elements like music, aromatherapy, eye-patch to take care of you. Thank you
  • Avatar Abhishek Gaurav ★★★★★ a month ago
    Awesome Dental Treatment! Did my teeth bleaching treatment done, staff members were so cooperative, hygiene was good, very well maintained all sterilisation protocol maintained, best advanced instruments. Don’t forget to meet Dr Asmita Unadkat! She will suggest you all best possible treatments!
  • Avatar Sneha Rathod ★★★★★ a month ago
    I recently experienced outstanding service at implant centre. My visit not only left me with a brighter smile but also emphasized the importance of regular dental care in preventing issues down the road. I highly recommend implant centre
  • Avatar Pallavi Jain ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had an excellent experience with this clinic. Dr. Asmita ma’am was not only polite but also extremely professional and like the most is the way ma’am makes a patient feel very comfortable and relax. My treatment was done with precision, and I appreciate the high level of care provided. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Jayshree Goyal ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nice experience. Have removed my tooth . Dr Asmita Unadkat did my surgery. She did an excellent job. Have removed my tooth painlessly and put my dental implant at the same time. Best clinic for tooth removal and dental implants in Adajan pal area. Very affordable charges for all treatment. Good service
  • Avatar Raj Vyas ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had gaps between my teeth.
    And was not happy with my smile
    I got 6 veneers done at the implant centre dental clinic surat
    I love my smile now
    Very very happy with the treatment .
    Thanks to dr Asmita, dr Rajvi and her team for this beautiful smile
    The clinic hygiene and staff nature is up to the mark!
    👍🏼🙌🏻🙌🏻
  • Avatar Urvi Shinde ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I did my dental implant treatment from dr Asmita Unadkat. She did an excellent job for my full mouth implant. Very affordable and good service.
  • Avatar 50 SP ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent service. Had implant and crown work carried out by Asmita Unadkat. She was very professional and demonstrated great knowledge and understanding. She genuinely cared about my teeth and wellbeing. The dental treatment was executed very well and in a timely manner. Hardly felt anything. Totally recommend anyone needing treatment to pay Asmita a visit.
  • Avatar Rajeshree Modi ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I'm delighted with the outstanding aligner treatment provided by Dr.Rajvi and Dr. Asmita. Their expertise and attention to detail ensured a perfect result. I highly recommend their services for anyone seeking orthodontic care.
  • Avatar Akash kanojiya ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I recently had the privilege of visiting Dr. Asmita Unadkat for my wife's dental treatment, and I was thoroughly impressed by her professionalism and extensive experience in the field. Dr. Unadkat took the time to explain the root of the dental issue and presented us with a range of viable treatment options. She ultimately administered the perfect treatment, and since then, my wife has not experienced … More any issues with that particular tooth.
    One aspect that particularly stood out was Dr. Unadkat's flexibility in providing us with an appointment on short notice, accommodating our immediate needs. Furthermore, the dental treatment was completed in an efficient and timely manner, which we greatly appreciated.
    I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Asmita Unadkat for anyone seeking comprehensive dental care and a brighter, healthier & happy smile. Her expertise, professionalism, and dedication to her patients make her a top choice for dental treatment.
    Thank you Dr. Asmita Unadkat 🙏🏻😬😊
    Regards
    Akash & Pooja
  • Avatar Hardik Patel ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I recently had an amazing experience at The Implant Centre Dental Clinic with Dr. Asmita Unadkat and her team. They provided exceptional care during my visit, and their follow-up care truly stood out.
  • Avatar Priyanshi Thakkar ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    It was really good to meet Dr Ashmita Unadkat! She is such a great person,she carry positive vibes and a very friendly gesture ! I'm happy to be her patient. Thank you so much for such a great treatment.
  • Avatar Malabika Mahajan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Painless Post-Surgery Gratitude -
    I had a pain-free experience after my surgery,
    thankfully not needing any pain relief once the anesthesia wore off, despite having two molars removed. The doctor explained everything smoothly, addressing all my concerns, creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere. I'm grateful for this smooth-sailing, painless journey.
  • Avatar Girish Jain ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Highly impressed with the dental implant treatment I received at The Implant Centre, From start to finish, the entire process was handled with utmost professionalism and care. The team of experts, led by Dr. Asmita Unadkat, provided a comfortable and reassuring experience. The dental implant procedure itself was carried out with precision and efficiency, and the results exceeded my expectations. The … More clinic’s state-of-the-art facilities and the staff’s friendly demeanor further enhanced my overall experience. I would highly recommend Dr Asmita Unadkat to anyone seeking top-notch dental implant treatment. Thank you for restoring my smile and boosting my confidence! Best Dental Surgeon in Surat.
  • Avatar Jignesh Shah ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    One of the best dental clinic in Surat. My root canal treatment was absolutely painless and awesome. Thank you once again to Dr. Asmita and the entire team of The Implant Centre for their exceptional dental care.
  • Avatar Achal Barot ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I’ve been testing the quality of service at Dr. Asmita Unadkat’s, The Implant Centre in many ways.
    First and foremost I had visited Surat for a period 10 days, I live outdoor. I had a bunch of tasks that needed to be attended to, which involved root canal, capping of a broken tooth, filling of a cavity, severing of wisdom teeth and scaling.
    I was given utmost flexibility with respect to accommodating
    … More me at any time that was convenient for me with regards to the limited time that I had to spend in town. Anecdotal to this point, the cap which was needed to crown my broken tooth, was arranged by Dr. Asmita Unadkat in a matter of just 2 days given the fact that my situation was extraordinary.
    Secondly, Dr. Asmita Unadkat is partnered with a robust team of specialists. Things were very smooth and efficient when different tasks were handled by different personnel, each of them adept in their respective area of operation. I noticed that every piece of equipment installed at The Implant Centre seemed contemporary in line with the present technological standards, this is actually good, in the sense that while getting treated, any patient like me will have to experience minuscule amount of friction or irritation.
    I was even made aware of the faults in the previous root canals done by another professional by explaining me about it through Xray report. And post my treatment, I was shown the correction made by Xray.
    And I know people in service industry have to be cordial and pleasant to reach out to, but not everyone follows that kind of approach, especially in a town like Surat. And the team led by Dr. Asmita Unadkat, well they were utterly friendly and easy to communicate with.
    And lastly, the most important thing, I have my fair share of experience with dental care professionals, the way people charge fees for procedures generally is exorbitant. Unlike the general, The Implant Centre charged me a fee which I found reasonable and affordable, which is another reason that I would consult here going forward in coming future.
    I would strongly suggest anyone seeking dental care to visit The Implant Centre.
    Thank you Dr. Asmita! Good luck to you and your team.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

0

Loading…

Home
Contact Us
Whatsapp